Melbourne Australia

Reviews

What our students say about us:

Facebook Rating
5.0
Really amazing instructions, she was very patient, always there on time and couldn’t be happier with my appointment. Mali was very professional and helped my get my license within 2 days. Highly recommend
Nick Katsaros
Nick Katsaros
2020-11-24T00:44:23+0000
Mali is an excellent instructor. She is endlessly patient and helped build my confidence on the road (and freeway!). Cannot recommend her highly enough!
Stephanie Shiu
Stephanie Shiu
2020-11-20T01:38:05+0000
Amazing experience with Jad. So patient and calm. Had prepared me perfectly for my drive test which I passed first time! Would not have been possible. Jad went above and beyond! Thank you Jad.
David Fraser
David Fraser
2020-11-09T23:48:21+0000
Passed my driving test (at vicroads carlton) yesterday in first attempt. Tom has been a great teacher. learned so much from him. can't thank him and Mali enough for being great help throughout my learning journey. would definetly recommend skillz2drive if you're looking to learn good driving.
Ghazal Amin
Ghazal Amin
2020-03-05T03:59:25+0000
Passed my test first attempt, great instructing learning good safe driving. Can’t recommend enough.
Oskar Weber
Oskar Weber
2020-01-09T22:38:41+0000
Mali is the best!! I was very nervous at the beginning but she made it smooth and easy for me with her patience and great tips. I would highly recommend!! Thank you Mali!
Leena Mansour
Leena Mansour
2019-12-20T03:03:56+0000
I passed my driving test first go with the wonderful Mali! It was such a pleasure fine tuning my driving skills with such a great instructor. She is practical, gives insightful tips and always helped me to feel calm and confident on the road. Not only that she is a lovely kind person, who genuinely cares. Thank you again Mali, it was nice to meet a fellow animal lover! All the best 👍😊
Hayley Rose
Hayley Rose
2019-12-03T04:29:22+0000
Thank you Mali for the patient with me and helping me pass my driving test in the first attempt. Your school is very professional. And we are very happy to choose skillz2drive. Mali is always on time she never come late and she is super polite. I highly recommend her. Thanks Mali
Nic Wong
Nic Wong
2019-11-29T00:02:17+0000
شكرا لكم مدرسة جيدة وبل توفيق انشالله و افضل استاذ في البلد
Georgie SY
Georgie SY
2019-11-19T23:20:11+0000
Mali was my driving instructor, she was such a great driving instructor. Always very patient and calm even when I did the wrong thing!!! She was always on time for every lesson and made driving so much fun ! I highly recommend her 🙂
Alexia Papantoniou
Alexia Papantoniou
2019-11-13T00:52:45+0000
Officially i have passed the driving test, Mali was very good intructor, i would highly recommend this drving school to all my friends.
Pat Poramet
Pat Poramet
2019-11-10T23:58:27+0000
Mali is a super enriching trainer and has taught me valuable driving skills that I will definitely put to use! Thank you Mali! 🙂
Janeen Chong
Janeen Chong
2019-11-01T00:03:52+0000
Mali is always very calm and ensures you always enjoy her lessons ⭐️⭐️✨
Nicolette Phillipson
Nicolette Phillipson
2019-10-31T00:14:48+0000
Thank you to Mali for being the best driving instructor! Mali was extremely kind, patient, friendly and helpful. I would recommend Mali to adsolutely everyone learning how to drive. Every lesson was informative, fun and overall it was such a positive experience! Thank you so much Mali!! 😊🎉
Emma Gracic
Emma Gracic
2019-10-15T04:34:17+0000
Awesome experience, lovely instructor!
Yasmin Harris
Yasmin Harris
2019-09-12T00:45:32+0000
Ah really nice school, and lovely teachers, very supportive and they get you confident for the test. Invigilators can be weird, so they get you ready for anything that happens. Thank you very much guys!
Nif Nizar
Nif Nizar
2019-09-09T23:41:29+0000
I found best ever experienced instructor Mali is best humble and professional instructor stay blessed thank you so for everything.
Madiha Adeel
Madiha Adeel
2019-06-27T01:17:11+0000
I’ve recently moved to Melbourne and Mali has been very helpful in instructing me on how to navigate Melbourne’s open roads and how to parallel park. Thanks Mali!
Tosan Foss
Tosan Foss
2019-06-26T06:39:31+0000
Mali is a really experienced, calm and a great instructor for the driving lessons. I would highly recommend her to be your next driving instructor.
Tarun Tanwar
Tarun Tanwar
2019-06-26T04:31:34+0000
Mali was a completely lovely instructor. Supportive, warm but also got me test-ready. She is reliable, quick to get back to messages and always with a smile.
Howard Murray
Howard Murray
2019-06-26T00:34:55+0000
Really amazing way of teaching someone how to drive, very patient and calm. Very good at correcting mistakes, I felt reassured that I was becoming the safest driver possible after every lesson 🙂
Laura Zanatta
Laura Zanatta
2019-06-18T01:06:09+0000
Mali is the best driving instructor I've ever had. After having some issues with previous instructors and completely losing confidence in my driving skills, Mali made me feel so comfortable and able to pass my test. Mali is such a warm personality, constantly having good conversations and teaching me correct techniques with ease. I highly recommend her to everybody, and will make sure my younger siblings have her when they start learning to drive. Mali is a credit to your company!!! Thank you Mali 💖
Sophie Nye
Sophie Nye
2019-06-14T02:58:20+0000
Mali is an awesome instructor. Easy going, flexible with my busy schedule and I feel very comfortable driving with her. Highly recommended!!!
Raj Ace
Raj Ace
2019-06-14T01:25:59+0000
Jad a great driving instructor with rich knowledge on how to drive on the roads safely. His rich knowledge, is also accompanied by his willingness to teach others which makes him an excellent instructor. A friendly and patient individual. Definitely would recommend to anyone seeking lessons🙂
Brandon Lee
Brandon Lee
2019-06-04T02:53:12+0000
Tom was a really good instructor and calm I'm so glad to had him as my teacher. always on time and organized .
Clara Baes da Conceicao
Clara Baes da Conceicao
2019-05-31T00:23:17+0000
I was very nervous during my first class but Mali really helped me and taught me driving from beginning. I am really thankful for all the guidance which was provided to me. I learned all the rules and driving instructions in a very detailed manner. She is really friendly and a great teacher to have during my lessons. I would really recommend every friend of mine skillz2drive.
Amandeep Ghuman
Amandeep Ghuman
2019-05-02T23:48:32+0000
Very happy with mali my driving instructor helping me pass my test
Ravi Paligaru
Ravi Paligaru
2019-04-30T03:29:47+0000
Mali is the best instructor i ever had . I can't thank her enough . I passed my test in the first attempt with her due to her guidance and patience .She helped to build my confidence to drive in Australia.She is patient ,punctual and understands her students well. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an instructor to get lessons with her .
Parvez Siddiqui
Parvez Siddiqui
2019-04-30T03:27:49+0000
Mali is the best instructor I ever have. She is great and very strict too but it’s for your own good. So happy that I booked her for my driving test and now I passed and got my P. Thanks so much Mali 😘👍
Eveline Wattimena Maselli
Eveline Wattimena Maselli
2019-04-26T00:14:30+0000
Mali is a great instructor, who is very patient, helpful and supportive
Minhnguyet Nguyen
Minhnguyet Nguyen
2019-04-18T03:53:09+0000
Mali has been an excellent instructor. Her high level of dedication and attention to details helped me build confidence on the roads. She is someone who is extremely patient. I highly recommend her. Thanks Mali for all your hard work! Much love 🤗🤗
Buvanes Sona
Buvanes Sona
2019-04-13T05:56:03+0000
I had awesome driving lessons with Marli from skillz2drive. She gave me back my confidence in driving after not being on the road for more than ten years. She is a really clear instructor and very patient even when we did numerous extrarounds in the roundabout;). I definitely recommend her as teacher and skillz2drive as driving school. Classes are very easy to book and the service is great!
Daniela Müller
Daniela Müller
2019-04-12T07:07:50+0000
Good experience I learned a lot from my instructor Thank you 😊
Samar Ishaq
Samar Ishaq
2019-04-11T07:54:40+0000
Mali, she help me a lot about driving, friendly and highly recommended to everyone
Harchana Subra
Harchana Subra
2019-04-11T04:46:53+0000
I just passed my driving test on my first try. I have been putting off driving for a long time but finally decided to take some lessons with Skills2Drive. My instructor Mali has been a huge help and was very amazing throughout the whole process. she made me very comfortable with driving, was very patient and clear with her instructions and teaching. Overall I had an excellent experience and would recommend Mali to everyone who is feeling nervy about driving.
Maria Csy
Maria Csy
2019-04-08T03:20:51+0000
Mali teach me driving she is the best instructor in the town. She is always on the time and very very patient. Highly recommend.
Ayana Okura
Ayana Okura
2019-04-05T03:58:35+0000
Great driving lessons with Mali. Very kind, patient and helpful. Highly recommended! Amazing experience!
Bianca Vanselow
Bianca Vanselow
2019-03-07T23:55:00+0000
Just passed my test with Mali! Thank you so much 😊
Camille Robinson
Camille Robinson
2019-02-25T04:09:48+0000
It was amazing experience . Learned a lot in a convenient environment . Driving made excited with Mali:)
Iqra Ishtiaque
Iqra Ishtiaque
2019-02-08T01:00:03+0000
mali is the friendliest teacher i have ever had!! highly recommend!!
Srijan Singh Basnet
Srijan Singh Basnet
2019-02-05T08:20:41+0000
Amazing!!! Kathy is the best driving instructor ever 😍 was very helpful and clear with instructions, very nice and great conversation, I will miss our classes! would highly recommend.
Shiraz Moore
Shiraz Moore
2018-12-28T03:37:11+0000
Kathy was a great instructor!! Passed first time and had the best drives! 😀 Always supportive even when you make mistakes! The best instructor, would definitely recommend to anyone!!
Leona Jinks
Leona Jinks
2018-12-22T01:37:11+0000
Booked last week responded within the day Would recommend
Joshua Jackel
Joshua Jackel
2018-09-26T23:18:18+0000
Mali, was an amazing teacher, she was always calm and made me feel very relaxed and reassured. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that was looking to learn how to drive, or to anyone that wanted to tighten up their road skills. 10/10
Jack Edward
Jack Edward
2018-09-19T01:25:00+0000
Mali was a great instructor gave me lots of confidence going into my lessons and the final test Mali is very friendly and a pleasure to learn with I recommend Mali to anyone looking to get there license you will not be disappointed
Daniel Smith
Daniel Smith
2018-09-13T00:12:17+0000
Mali was an incredibly patient and gentle driving Instructor who helped me gain confidence on the roads. She even gave me a lesson on her day off to make sure I felt comfortable before my test. Manu is also very patient and gives very helpful tips for the drive test. Would definitely recommend both
Adele Terzon
Adele Terzon
2018-09-07T09:43:53+0000
Mali was a great instructor! She was extremely patient throughout the driving lessons and was incredibly knowledgeable about the road rules and testing routes! Would highly recommend
Julia Nguyen
Julia Nguyen
2018-09-07T08:37:27+0000
Had a wonderful experience, right from the day 1, till getting the license... completely enriching and with the learned & wise counsel of Mali, I bet it will always be alright 🙂
Narayanan Srinivasan
Narayanan Srinivasan
2018-09-04T01:08:09+0000
Thanks so much Skillz2Drive, my instructor is so impressive and helpful. I couldn’t pass in first attempt in Carlton without her.
Ma Soe Soe
Ma Soe Soe
2018-08-29T23:36:04+0000
i’m very glad after passed my vicroads driving test at carlton today in first attempt and in very less time(2 lessons manual ). I highly recommend Skillz2Drive and specially JAD my instructor i’m very thankful to you. Thanks to all skillz2drive Team.
Kapil Gaba
Kapil Gaba
2018-07-23T04:43:52+0000
Mali was a perfectionist and paid attention to detail. It helped me pass my driving test and I am very thankful for it!!! I wouldnt have done it without her���
Cassandra B Enco
Cassandra B Enco
2018-07-11T01:08:35+0000
Thanks Mali for helping me pass my drive test , you were a really good instructor and taught me so many things I did not know , thanks Mali !!
James Ennis
James Ennis
2018-06-28T23:15:22+0000
Mali is amazing, best instructor I’ve had!! Lots of trust in my first lesson with her and she really gives you a chance to learn and experience! Got my license today and I know it’s all creds to herrr!! ��� thank you Mali
Alisha Rawal
Alisha Rawal
2018-06-21T01:48:58+0000
Mali is great at communication and teaches in a positive matter. She is very easy to talk to in the car, and this is good because drivers need to practise multitasking. Mali is especially suitable to teach women and to have great chats with about cats! Reverse Parallel parking was suited to Mali’s car with 4 easy steps. I passed on the third go, but this does not reflect upon skills that weren’t taught. Advice would be to keep calm and review the drawn diagrams/theory Mali gives you. Five stars!
Yali Shan
Yali Shan
2018-06-05T00:00:26+0000
Mali is a wonderful and professional instructor. She made me feel at ease at every lesson and with her guidance she gave me the confidence to drive. Mali has taught me all the necessary skills required for the road. I cannot thank Mali enough for helping accomplish my goal in getting my license. Highly recommend!
Sylvia Lam
Sylvia Lam
2018-05-30T09:24:34+0000
I have passed the test just because of an exquisite guidelines from my Instructor Mali. Although, I have been driving car for around 7 years and thought that driving would be same in Australia.I was wrong as in Australia driving rules are quite strict and one needs a trained instructor,who could guide and point out the mistakes.To sum up, I highly recommend Skillz2drive and my instructor Mali.
Faizan Farrukh
Faizan Farrukh
2018-05-23T01:19:25+0000
Had Mali as the instructor. Easy as a breeze. Clean, clean and calm. Very patient and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Sheeraz Haider
Sheeraz Haider
2018-05-17T00:56:02+0000
Mali was great supportive and very helpful during the whole testing phase. All the lessons were ontime and during the lesson the instructions were very clear to follow. She was very patient during the lessons. Overall great experience and highly recommended for all people who wants to have their oz licence with peace.
Muhammad Jurial
Muhammad Jurial
2018-05-11T04:44:49+0000
Mali is a good instructor. She helped me a lot during my driving license process and it was in a timely manner.
Engy Hussein
Engy Hussein
2018-04-16T01:06:16+0000
Very nice and supportive throughout my drive test. Helped a lot!
Aaron Thijs
Aaron Thijs
2018-04-11T00:41:13+0000
I really enjoyed learning with Mali. She is an extraordinary instructor with lot of patience. Her wide knowledge of driving helped me during my test. I would love to recommend Mali to everyone who wants to start driving from basics. Thanks a lot Mali!!!!!
Advait Madav
Advait Madav
2018-04-05T00:51:59+0000
Mali is a really experienced instructor that helps you develop the confidence to drive. She is a really patient instructor and helps you remain calm. I loved this experience.
Shaza Sheikh
Shaza Sheikh
2018-03-27T00:07:17+0000
Mali is an excellent and patient instructor. She’s incredibly helpful and answers countless of questions I have. It’s always a fun time in the car with her with endless chats about her adorable cat coco.
Grace Goh
Grace Goh
2018-03-26T02:15:44+0000
Couldn't of asked for a better instructor! Get me my license! �
Hieu Lu
Hieu Lu
2018-03-20T03:33:35+0000
Mali...thnkuu thnkuu so much....I’m more than happy that you were there..thanks a lot again..cheers best of luck to you for future..you did a great job..well done.
Vishal Malhotra
Vishal Malhotra
2018-02-27T03:40:06+0000
I have had my driving classes with Instructor Mali. My learning experience with Mali was extremely great, she is very pleasant, always on time and explains everything simply and effectively so that you won’t have any confusions in any given driving scenarios. I started the classes with no clues about the victoria roads driving, but after my classes with her I felt really easy and confident in driving, thanks for her brilliant way of teaching so that I got passed in my first attempt. I strongly recommend her to anyone who would like to start and succeed the driving here. Thanks again Mali.
SI BI
SI BI
2018-02-21T05:17:13+0000
Passage du permis probatoire réussit ! Cela faisant suite à une dizaine de leçons avec Mike qui m'a préparé intensivement à ce test. Merci à lui.
Kevin Manach
Kevin Manach
2018-01-30T22:29:07+0000
Great driving instructor with an amazing manner in which be teaches.
Dale Sutherland
Dale Sutherland
2018-01-29T22:17:08+0000
Awesome experience with 'skills 2 drive'. Instructor 'Mali' is really great instructor and helped me in passing the driving test by giving just ONE session. Worth it. Thanks Mali. Your test passing tips are really awesome. Thanks once again.
Sidharth Arora
Sidharth Arora
2018-01-25T03:38:35+0000
Mali was great. Thoroughly good instructor. Thank you!
Natasha Phillips
Natasha Phillips
2018-01-23T01:18:57+0000
Thank you Mike very much for your patience and support in teaching me to drive. I finally got my license after 7 years with multiple instructors but Mike was the best out of all of them! Good work.
Gabriel Koh
Gabriel Koh
2018-01-22T03:42:44+0000
Mali was my instructor and she was the best and I have learnt many skills with her. She was always on time and patient with me whenever I did any errors. I know that she was the right instructor to make me pass my drive test. I passed with all her help. Thank you so much Mali.
Sucdi Jama Tigey
Sucdi Jama Tigey
2018-01-22T01:47:22+0000
I would highly recommend Mali as a driving instructor. I passed the test at Broadmeadows. She had clear understanding of the requirements and provided great tips on the improvements I needed. She is easy to talk and I felt very comfortable having her as my instructor. Thanks Mali.
Rida Fatima
Rida Fatima
2018-01-19T00:22:40+0000
Mali is a great driving instructor. She tailored the lessons perfectly to suit my needs. Thank you, Mali! 🙂
Seoyeon Sarah Lim
Seoyeon Sarah Lim
2018-01-05T06:14:16+0000
Mali driving School is fabulous instructor,really co-operative n give awesome instructions anytime u want.I passed my driving test in 1st attempt just by taking 3 lessons from her.I had an awesome experience with her.Must recommend learners.
Sarosh Humayun
Sarosh Humayun
2017-12-04T23:35:51+0000
Woow excellent instructor, helpful and very recognized school really appreciate your effort of getting my full license keep going �
Dia Ayyad
Dia Ayyad
2017-12-04T00:09:04+0000
Mali helped me prepare a week before my test. She was always on time and prepared. She was really nice and family pointed my weaknesses and helped me improved immensely. Within that week I became so much more confident and I'm so happy Mali was my instructor, I couldn't have passed without her supervision and care. Thank you Mali.
Yamna Waraich
Yamna Waraich
2017-11-24T04:11:03+0000
Mike was wonderful instructor. Passed in first go. Highly recommend!
Sadiq Ahmed
Sadiq Ahmed
2017-11-17T02:43:56+0000
mali�� thank you so much for your help. it was not possible without....i couldnot find any paitent instrutor than you...�����
Rabia Malik
Rabia Malik
2017-11-13T23:12:11+0000
Passed in first attempt! Mali was awesome! I can park confidently now and she fine tuned some of my other issues. A little strict but also friendly, and very effective. Would recommend her to anyone!
Samin Ishrak Islam
Samin Ishrak Islam
2017-10-23T01:55:15+0000
Just passed very challenging manual driving test at Vicroads Carlton. Mike is very knowledgeable instructor and he explained to me many of the road rules and driving routes.
Rezki Kadir
Rezki Kadir
2017-09-22T00:19:28+0000
Thanks for getting my licences..definitely recommend to others...
Nishant Desai
Nishant Desai
2017-09-07T05:15:24+0000
Mali was a such great teacher, very patient with me and allowed me to pass my test !
Tahnee Parris
Tahnee Parris
2017-09-07T00:38:07+0000
Mali,Thanks for being such a patient instructor, you did not give up on me even though I made many mistakes while learning. Had a fun time learning driving from you. Would definitely recommend you to my friends who are thinking of learning to drive!! I'm very happy I passed my test today in the Carlton.. thanks you once again Mali..
Josephine Tan
Josephine Tan
2017-09-06T00:24:24+0000
My instructor was Jad, if anyone is looking for an instructor that is extremely patient and is willing to put in the time to teach you the right way then he is for you! Couldn't speak highly enough of him! Best instructor going around
James Mills
James Mills
2017-08-28T11:39:20+0000
Great Driving Instructor, very helpful, made everything much easier.
Yianni Katopodis
Yianni Katopodis
2017-08-24T01:32:09+0000
Jad is an epic instructor and only passed in 10 lessons!!! I was nervous but he calmed my nerves and made sure I became a confident and successful driver and passed on my first attempt ����� would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to learn to drive!!! �
Nadav Len T
Nadav Len T
2017-08-13T23:25:35+0000
Mali was my third driving instructor, and without a doubt, the best. I felt instantly at ease when driving with Mali. She is incredibly understanding and perceptive, and knows how to adapt her lessons if you’re feeling nervous, frustrated or scared. Thanks to Mali’s lessons and support, I passed my test in Carlton on the first go! Thank you for being a patient, calm, clear, professional and cheerful teacher Mali. I’d recommend you in a second to anyone looking for an awesome Melbourne driving instructor 😀
Zac Solomon
Zac Solomon
2017-08-08T10:24:22+0000
Mali is one of the best driving instructors out there. She has the right balance of making you feel calm and comfortable and pointing out the areas of improvement. With Mali it's easy to ask questions and she really cleared all the doubts that I had before the test. She is a friend, she gives good advices and it's been a fun experience for me to drive with Mali. I would 100% recommend Mali to anyone. Just know you're in safe hands!
Poorvashi Pokhun
Poorvashi Pokhun
2017-08-03T04:05:34+0000
Thanks a lot skillzDrive, I passed my test today. I did have the great time and amazing lessons with Jad.
TK Dinh
TK Dinh
2017-07-20T04:18:47+0000
At first was looking for a manual driving instructor, and ended up with a successful test, fantastic instructor and an even better bloke!! Thanks heaps Jad, saved me!
Jonathan Upinthe Ayres
Jonathan Upinthe Ayres
2017-07-14T05:21:10+0000
Jad was extremely helpful and stayed calm throughout the whole drive and test drive. Very professional. Thank you for helping me pass my manual car licence!
Vu Ling Huynh
Vu Ling Huynh
2017-07-10T01:35:52+0000
Mali you are awesome... I passed my drive test today at burwood. Thank you so much once again.. yayyy
Je Yu
Je Yu
2017-07-05T02:14:29+0000
Mali is a vary good instructor and was the main reason for successfully passing my driving test. She had good points and tips to give me which helped improve my driving. She was patient and kind when pointing my mistakes. She never comes late and is always on time and reliable. Thanks again Mali for your help. ��������
Hawa Mohamed
Hawa Mohamed
2017-07-03T04:45:46+0000
Mali was a wonderful instructor who helped me build a lot of confidence when I was a very nervous driver to begin with. Mali was very patient and gave step by step instructions on how to complete parallel reverse very easily and also took a lot of time helping me review areas where I was less certain. Mali ensured that I became not only a good driver but a safe driver as well. She is super friendly, organised and very encouraging. Mali was a great teacher and I would recommend her to anyone and would use her again in the future if ever I decide to take refresher lessons.
Miriam Bevan
Miriam Bevan
2017-06-26T03:34:39+0000
I had an amazing experience. My instructor Jad was patient, friendly and knowledgeable.He gave me good advice.I definitely recommend this school.
Raul Cintero Matas
Raul Cintero Matas
2017-05-27T06:34:44+0000
Jad is great! When I started off with him I had no idea about driving here, forget about the rules despite knowing how to drive a car and in only 5-6 lessons, he prepared for me for the drive test which I passed in the first attempt itself. A great tutor, takes care of every aspect and gives critical feedback with utmost respect. Highly recommend! 6 out of 5.
Aditya Bajaj
Aditya Bajaj
2017-05-24T11:13:20+0000
Jad is an awesome instructor! 10/10 would recommend
Ruaridh Williamson
Ruaridh Williamson
2017-05-17T04:32:20+0000
Mali is a great instructor. I have found her to be very punctual and patient with new drivers. If you are a new driver - learning to drive or preparing for drive test, you should contact her. I definitely recommend her 5/5.
Sulman Sarwar
Sulman Sarwar
2017-04-21T14:40:59+0000
Passed on my first attempt in Carlton today after years of being hesitant to get behind a wheel. Not only did Mali teach me the proper and safe way to drive, she taught me to be a confident driver and how to overcome certain hazards when they present themselves. If you have problems with confidence or are a beginner driver Mali is the go-to for driving lessons!!Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being so patient with me.
Mizah HS
Mizah HS
2017-04-12T02:57:29+0000
Huge thank you to jad, who helped me prepare for the test and pass! Amazing teacher recommend for anyone going for their manual license !
Sian Sutcliffe
Sian Sutcliffe
2017-04-12T02:53:15+0000
Tin Tin
Tin Tin
2017-04-05T10:44:31+0000
Dear Mali, thank you very much for the patient teaching and i passed at the first time! I will definitely recommend you to everyone that i know! Thank you and all the best to you!
Yang  Xu
Yang Xu
2017-04-03T00:14:10+0000
Mali you are amazing.,i passed today in first attempt. Thank you so much
Lan Anh Nguyen
Lan Anh Nguyen
2017-03-22T01:22:57+0000
Tayyeb Shah
Tayyeb Shah
2017-02-21T07:27:54+0000
Mali is awesome driving trainer... I passed my test in broadmeadows today in first attempt.L love you Mali
Marwa Khairy
Marwa Khairy
2017-02-16T22:37:02+0000
Google Rating
5.0
Thank you to Mali for being the best driving instructor! Mali was extremely kind, patient, friendly and helpful. I would recommend Mali to absolutely everyone learning how to drive. Every lesson was informative and fun and overall it was such a positive experience, thank you so much Mali!
Emma
Emma
04:23 15 Oct 19
Great lessons. Got the licence at first try. Thank you so much 😊
Maria Carrillo
Maria Carrillo
02:55 08 Feb 19
Got recommended by a friend and will now do THE SAME FOR ALL MY FRIENDS-Booking lessons and getting ready for tests is easy and as you can see, it effin works
Jonothan Rubock
Jonothan Rubock
04:09 04 Feb 19
I had a great instructor! She was extremely patient throughout the driving lessons and was incredibly knowledgeable about the road rules and testing routes! Highly recommend if you want to pass on the first try!
Julia Nguyen
Julia Nguyen
08:36 07 Sep 18
Best Driving Scool to learn how to drive, 100% sending my kids here! Thanks Jad
Frank Walker
Frank Walker
03:42 06 Feb 19
Jed is an awesome instructor! Got the license first go and tried many instructors before him. Highly recommend 🙂
Em Ma
Em Ma
01:23 18 Feb 19
Mali is the most amazing instructor! My partner booked with Mali after an unpleasant experience with a previous driving instructor who made her very nervous and put her off driving. Mali made her feel very calm and confident and she always came home after her lessons to tell me how great the lessons were. She passed her driving test on the first go and was so pleased with herself and thankful for Mali. Thank you Mali, I now have a personal chauffeur who is extremely good at driving. Haha!
Sam Nugent
Sam Nugent
01:03 08 Apr 19
Absolutely brilliant. Very clear communication with everything explained very well. So helpful and so focused. True professionals.
Jason Cardwell
Jason Cardwell
02:38 08 Apr 19
Very kind and skilled instructor. Helped me pass my test and my nerves of driving!
Thomas Feng
Thomas Feng
04:54 01 May 19
Calm and patient instructor for my refresher lesson. Keep up the great work!
Jessica Lay
Jessica Lay
00:53 02 Mar 19
Mali was amazing! I was very nervous about starring driving lessons, but Mali made it comfortable and effortless! And today I passed my driving test! I definetly recommend her to anyone needing driving lessons!! 😁😁
Michelle Jackel
Michelle Jackel
00:07 28 Jun 19
Mali is amazing. She is so much fun to learn with, really patient and good at teaching. She’s very flexible and accommodating with when she can fit you in and is always on time. I highly recommend learning to drive with her. And I’ll be sad to not need lessons anymore !
Saskia Chowles
Saskia Chowles
00:01 29 Jul 19
Mali was very helpful!! Thanks to her I passed my test first time. I would definitely recommend her to anyone wanting to pass their P’s test!! Thank you again Mali!
Karolina Czajkowski
Karolina Czajkowski
23:28 31 Jul 19
The best in Melbourne. I recommend everyone to take lessons with them, specially Mali
Anas Shehada
Anas Shehada
05:34 05 Jul 19
Mali was excellent! She has a lovely personality and is a brilliant trainer. Going into my test I felt nervous but fully prepared after her instruction. If you are just learning or transferring a license from overseas, you can’t pick a better instructor.
Chris G
Chris G
01:02 05 Aug 19
Mali is an amazing instructor who is patient and doesn’t hesitate to assist with whatever you need. The way she explains what needs to be done and what should be improved is clear and precise. She makes it easier to have self confidence and believe that you can be a good driver. I would recommend Mali to all my friends and family as she is the reason I passed.