What our students say about us.

Harry Riddle
Harry Riddle
00:48 06 Dec 17
Mali is an experienced driving instructor with impeccable knowledge of what is required to earn her clients their license. It was a pleasure to learn the Skillz2Drive with Mali overlooking my every move. Mali is always on time, often early and extremely patient with clients who are argumentative such as myself. If I were given the opportunity, I would learn to drive with Mali all over again
sarosh humayun
sarosh humayun
23:35 04 Dec 17
Mali driving School is fabulous instructor,really co-operative n give awesome instructions anytime u want. I passed my driving test in 1st attempt just by taking 3 lessons from her.I had an awesome experience with her.Must recommend learners.
Darcy Sampsonidis
Darcy Sampsonidis
01:04 01 Nov 17
Very good instructors, learnt manual in just a few lessons. Highly recommended
Arka Islam
Arka Islam
01:54 23 Oct 17
Passed in first attempt! Mali was awesome! I can park confidently now and she fine tuned some of my other issues. A little strict but also friendly, and very effective. Would recommend her to anyone!
Aaron smith
Aaron smith
23:32 17 Oct 17
Thanks to Jad from skillz2drive for helping me pass my driving test today 18/10/2017, 2 lessons and test and passed ??
Zac Solomon
Zac Solomon
10:25 08 Aug 17
Mali was my third driving instructor, and without a doubt, the best. I felt instantly at ease when driving with Mali. She is incredibly understanding and perceptive, and knows how to adapt her lessons if you’re feeling nervous, frustrated or scared. Thanks to Mali’s lessons and support, I passed my test in Carlton on the first go! Thank you for being a patient, calm, clear, professional and cheerful teacher Mali. I’d recommend you in a second to anyone looking for an awesome Melbourne driving instructor ?
dennis espinosa
dennis espinosa
01:38 31 Jul 17
Jad is an excellent and very patient instructor. I passed my test in one go. Can not thank you enough Jad. You are the BEST manual instructor i ever had. Definitely recommended. Skillz2Drive I'm lucky to find you online.
Eleanor Purseglove
Eleanor Purseglove
03:47 19 Jul 17
I had never driven before when I started lessons with Mali and was extremely nervous. She is a fantastic teacher and explained everything really well and built up my confidence. I'm very happy to say that I passed my test first time and I couldn't have done it with her! I recommend her highly 🙂
Rawinia Pierce
Rawinia Pierce
01:09 28 Jun 17
Mali is an excellent instructor i was nervous when i started however l found her mannerisms very calming she gave me confidence. Learning to drive with her has been such a great experience. I was sure i needed more lessons but she assured me i was ready to sit my test and she was right. i can happily say i passed my drive test because of Malis confident communication style and skills.
Aditya Bajaj
Aditya Bajaj
11:20 24 May 17
Jad is great! When I started off with him I had no idea about driving here, forget about the rules despite knowing how to drive a car and in only 5-6 lessons, he prepared for me the drive test which I passed in the first attempt itself. A great tutor, takes care of every aspect and gives critical feedback with utmost respect. Highly recommend! 6 out of 5.
Ruaridh Williamson
Ruaridh Williamson
08:27 17 May 17
Jad was an outstanding instructor! Knows the rules inside out and properly teaches you to drive, not just how to pass the test.
Viet Pham
Viet Pham
00:51 09 May 17
Mali you are the best instrutor in the Australia.. i cannot thank enough what you have sone for me.. finaly i passed my test in burwood after just 10 lesson with you Mali.. thank you sp very much
Daniel Ip
Daniel Ip
04:49 08 May 17
Jad is amazing, he taught me all the stuffs which are very crucial in the test and avoid failing. Thanks Jad.
subhasish jena
subhasish jena
05:42 03 Apr 17
Jad, I had an excellent experience. I passed my test at Broadmeadows due to your guidance and patience in teaching me the rules of the road. I enjoyed the experience, and benefitted a lot. Regards, Subhasish
kishor shrestha
kishor shrestha
03:26 29 Mar 17
Jad! best man to learn to drive with. Thanks alot again man
Jarri Roger
Jarri Roger
10:49 23 Mar 17
Thank you Mali and Skillz2Drive Driving School for today's success. Due to Mali's patience and hardwork, I am a safe driver and passed my driving test in first attempt today at VicRoads, Broadmeados. This wouldn't be possible without you Mali. Everyone told me that I can not pass in first attempt but Mali trusted me from first day and ensured I follow her techniques for safe driving. She is brilliant in answering all my queries with logic and provided reference to relevant road rules and laws. Thank you Mali once again and for answering / fixing my mistakes even if I repeat them 20 times in a row. It was your trust that I succedded today.
Dr Meroo
Dr Meroo
23:05 16 Feb 17
Mali thank you so much?? .On my first lesson I was really nervous and lacked in confidence but Mali made me feel comfortable from the beginning and every lesson since has been full of fun and laughter. I've enjoyed the lessons with Mali simply due to how relaxed and patient she is as an instructor, even when mistakes are made! I would recommend Mali to anyone, especially those nervous about learning to drive as she puts you at ease straight away. Thank you for helping me pass first time Mali. You'r the best and I am lucky to have you with me during my learning journey. I am sure no one else can be so professional as Mali. I would recommend Mali to anyone wanting to drive. I honestly can't think of any bad thing to say about her. She helped me pass my test and enjoy my experience of learning to drive. I can not thank you enough Mali. I'll never forget you yayyyyyy
See All Reviews
Skillz2Drive
5.0
powered by Facebook
Thatwas Outtabounds
Thatwas Outtabounds
2017-12-06T00:51:51+0000
Mali is an experienced driving instructor with impeccable knowledge of what is required to earn her clients their license. It was a pleasure to learn the Skillz2Drive with Mali overlooking my every move. Mali is always on time, often early and extremely patient with clients who are argumentative such as myself. If I were given the opportunity, I would learn to drive with Mali all over again.
Sarosh Humayun
Sarosh Humayun
2017-12-04T23:35:51+0000
Mali driving School is fabulous instructor,really co-operative n give awesome instructions anytime u want. I passed my driving test in 1st attempt just by taking 3 lessons from her.I had an awesome experience with her.Must recommend learners.
Deyaa Ayyad
Deyaa Ayyad
2017-12-04T00:09:04+0000
Woow excellent instructor, helpful and very recognized school really appreciate your effort of getting my full license keep going �
Yamna Waraich
Yamna Waraich
2017-11-24T04:11:03+0000
Mali helped me prepare a week before my test. She was always on time and prepared. She was really nice and family pointed my weaknesses and helped me improved immensely. Within that week I became so much more confident and I'm so happy Mali was my instructor, I couldn't have passed without her supervision and care. Thank you Mali.
Sadiq Ahmed
Sadiq Ahmed
2017-11-17T02:43:56+0000
Mike was wonderful instructor. Passed in first go. Highly recommend!
Rabia Malik
Rabia Malik
2017-11-13T23:12:11+0000
mali�� thank you so much for your help. it was not possible without....i couldnot find any paitent instrutor than you...�����
Adoma-Miriam Bediako
Adoma-Miriam Bediako
2017-11-06T09:24:19+0000
Great instructor and very accommodating to my schedule. Have learnt a lot and felt confident and supported for my test. Passed on my first attempt. Whoohoo! Thank you Jad, for your support and guidance.
Tass Sampsonidis
Tass Sampsonidis
2017-11-01T01:04:17+0000
Very good instructors, learnt manual in just a few lessons. Highly recommended.
Samin Ishrak Islam
Samin Ishrak Islam
2017-10-23T01:55:15+0000
Passed in first attempt! Mali was awesome! I can park confidently now and she fine tuned some of my other issues. A little strict but also friendly, and very effective. Would recommend her to anyone!
Rezki Kadir
Rezki Kadir
2017-09-22T00:19:28+0000
Just passed very challenging manual driving test at Vicroads Carlton. Mike is very knowledgeable instructor and he explained to me many of the road rules and driving routes.
Nishant Desai
Nishant Desai
2017-09-07T05:15:24+0000
Thanks for getting my licences..definitely recommend to others...
Tahnee Parris
Tahnee Parris
2017-09-07T00:38:07+0000
Mali was a such great teacher, very patient with me and allowed me to pass my test !
Tan Jia Qi
Tan Jia Qi
2017-09-06T00:24:24+0000
Mali, Thanks for being such a patient instructor, you did not give up on me even though I made many mistakes while learning. Had a fun time learning driving from you. Would definitely recommend you to my friends who are thinking of learning to drive!! I'm very happy I passed my test today in the Carlton.. thanks you once again Mali..
James Mills
James Mills
2017-08-28T11:39:20+0000
My instructor was Jad, if anyone is looking for an instructor that is extremely patient and is willing to put in the time to teach you the right way then he is for you! Couldn't speak highly enough of him! Best instructor going around
Yianni Katopodis
Yianni Katopodis
2017-08-24T01:32:09+0000
Great Driving Instructor, very helpful, made everything much easier.
Nadav Len T
Nadav Len T
2017-08-13T23:25:35+0000
Jad is an epic instructor and only passed in 10 lessons!!! I was nervous but he calmed my nerves and made sure I became a confident and successful driver and passed on my first attempt ����� would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to learn to drive!!! �
Zac Solomon
Zac Solomon
2017-08-08T10:24:22+0000
Mali was my third driving instructor, and without a doubt, the best. I felt instantly at ease when driving with Mali. She is incredibly understanding and perceptive, and knows how to adapt her lessons if you’re feeling nervous, frustrated or scared. Thanks to Mali’s lessons and support, I passed my test in Carlton on the first go! Thank you for being a patient, calm, clear, professional and cheerful teacher Mali. I’d recommend you in a second to anyone looking for an awesome Melbourne driving instructor 😀
Poorvashi Pokhun
Poorvashi Pokhun
2017-08-03T04:05:34+0000
Mali is one of the best driving instructors out there. She has the right balance of making you feel calm and comfortable and pointing out the areas of improvement. With Mali it's easy to ask questions and she really cleared all the doubts that I had before the test. She is a friend, she gives good advices and it's been a fun experience for me to drive with Mali. I would 100% recommend Mali to anyone. Just know you're in safe hands!
TK Dinh
TK Dinh
2017-07-20T04:18:47+0000
Thanks a lot skillzDrive, I passed my test today. I did have the great time and amazing lessons with Jad.
Jonathan Upinthe Ayres
Jonathan Upinthe Ayres
2017-07-14T05:21:10+0000
At first was looking for a manual driving instructor, and ended up with a successful test, fantastic instructor and an even better bloke!! Thanks heaps Jad, saved me!
Vu Ling Huynh
Vu Ling Huynh
2017-07-10T01:35:52+0000
Jad was extremely helpful and stayed calm throughout the whole drive and test drive. Very professional. Thank you for helping me pass my manual car licence!
Je Yu
Je Yu
2017-07-05T02:14:29+0000
Mali you are awesome... I passed my drive test today at burwood. Thank you so much once again.. yayyy
Hawa Breezy Hassan
Hawa Breezy Hassan
2017-07-03T04:45:46+0000
Mali is a vary good instructor and was the main reason for successfully passing my driving test. She had good points and tips to give me which helped improve my driving. She was patient and kind when pointing my mistakes. She never comes late and is always on time and reliable. Thanks again Mali for your help. ��������
Miriam Bevan
Miriam Bevan
2017-06-26T03:34:39+0000
Mali was a wonderful instructor who helped me build a lot of confidence when I was a very nervous driver to begin with. Mali was very patient and gave step by step instructions on how to complete parallel reverse very easily and also took a lot of time helping me review areas where I was less certain. Mali ensured that I became not only a good driver but a safe driver as well. She is super friendly, organised and very encouraging. Mali was a great teacher and I would recommend her to anyone and would use her again in the future if ever I decide to take refresher lessons.
Montanna Gerber-Corn
Montanna Gerber-Corn
2017-06-06T04:30:25+0000
Mali, thank you so much for my driving lessons and experience!! I learnt so many valuable lessons to take with me for a life of safe driving!! So happy I passed my drive test today, thanks again for your assistance Mali 🙂
Raul Cintero Matas
Raul Cintero Matas
2017-05-27T06:34:44+0000
I had an amazing experience. My instructor Jad was patient, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me good advice. I definitely recommend this school.
Krutika Spencer
Krutika Spencer
2017-05-25T07:24:53+0000
Today I passed my driving test in Carlton on first attempt and massive thank you goes to my instructor Mali. She is such wonderful teacher, always calm and very patient. I moved from India 10 years ago and not driven during my time in Australia. I had lack of confidence and zero experience on Australian roads but Mali made it so much easier for me.she made me less nervous straight away and as a result I feel so confident on road today. I highly recommend Mali!! she is very helpful and professional. Thanks.
Aditya Bajaj
Aditya Bajaj
2017-05-24T11:13:20+0000
Jad is great! When I started off with him I had no idea about driving here, forget about the rules despite knowing how to drive a car and in only 5-6 lessons, he prepared for me for the drive test which I passed in the first attempt itself. A great tutor, takes care of every aspect and gives critical feedback with utmost respect. Highly recommend! 6 out of 5.
Ruaridh Williamson
Ruaridh Williamson
2017-05-17T04:32:20+0000
Jad is an awesome instructor! 10/10 would recommend
Umm Aala
Umm Aala
2017-05-10T07:54:45+0000
Yeyi passed my driving test in my first attempt today at Burwood...! Thanks very much Mali; you are an awesome driving instructor - professional, so much clarity in your explanations, lessons learnt from you will stay a lifetime. As a person you know how to encourage, and motivate students and your humour & calm personality made me to not just learn but love driving more! Money well spent on your lessons. I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for the best female driving instructor in Melbourne
Hoang Nga
Hoang Nga
2017-05-09T00:48:40+0000
Mali thank you so much..i passed my test in 1st attempt in burwood.. thanks Mali
Mizah Hussein
Mizah Hussein
2017-04-12T02:57:29+0000
Passed on my first attempt in Carlton today after years of being hesitant to get behind a wheel. Not only did Mali teach me the proper and safe way to drive, she taught me to be a confident driver and how to overcome certain hazards when they present themselves. If you have problems with confidence or are a beginner driver Mali is the go-to for driving lessons!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being so patient with me.
Sian Sutcliffe
Sian Sutcliffe
2017-04-12T02:53:15+0000
Huge thank you to jad, who helped me prepare for the test and pass! Amazing teacher recommend for anyone going for their manual license !
Yang  Xu
Yang Xu
2017-04-03T00:14:10+0000
Dear Mali, thank you very much for the patient teaching and i passed at the first time! I will definitely recommend you to everyone that i know! Thank you and all the best to you!
Lan Anh Nguyen
Lan Anh Nguyen
2017-03-22T01:22:57+0000
Mali you are amazing.,i passed today in first attempt. Thank you so much
Surani Sachindra Munaweera
Surani Sachindra Munaweera
2017-02-22T00:16:29+0000
Thank you for the superb coaching that you have done to get me to reach my licence. Mali is a professional, very reliable trainer who coached me from scratch till I got the licence today in Broadmedows in first attempt. Highly recommend her. Thank you Mali...
Marwa Khairy
Marwa Khairy
2017-02-16T22:37:02+0000
Mali is awesome driving trainer... I passed my test in broadmeadows today in first attempt. L love you Mali
Next Reviews