What our students say about us.

Skillz2Drive
5.0
powered by Facebook
Kapil Gaba
Kapil Gaba
2018-07-23T04:43:52+0000
i’m very glad after passed my vicroads driving test at carlton today in first attempt and in very less time(2 lessons manual ). I highly recommend Skillz2Drive and specially JAD my instructor i’m very thankful to you. Thanks to all skillz2drive Team.
Cassandra B Enco
Cassandra B Enco
2018-07-11T01:08:35+0000
Mali was a perfectionist and paid attention to detail. It helped me pass my driving test and I am very thankful for it!!! I wouldnt have done it without her���
Yvonne Khay Celeste
Yvonne Khay Celeste
2018-07-09T00:58:11+0000
Mali was a great instructor. She was very patient all throughout our lessons. I had a very good experience learning how to drive safely. I will highly recommend her to my friends. Thank you so much Mali �
James Ennis
James Ennis
2018-06-28T23:15:22+0000
Thanks Mali for helping me pass my drive test , you were a really good instructor and taught me so many things I did not know , thanks Mali !!
Adnan Minhas
Adnan Minhas
2018-06-24T12:37:58+0000
Mali, you have been an awesome instructor throughout my journey from practice lessons to learning rules and getting the drive test pass. The tips and training given by you were on the dot and it goes without saying that the Error rate was almost zero. You not only made me learn the road and safety rules but also showed practically how to be a good instructor. Despite of repetitive mistakes you were always helping and guiding. Hats off to you. You made me pass the test in First Go & yes i will control the speed on roads as per road limits � Finally i wish Skills2drive all the very best & keep up being a good instructor . Cheers
Teresa Sparklemuffin
Teresa Sparklemuffin
2018-06-22T04:59:24+0000
Mali is a wonderful instructor! Very detailed and responsible.
Alisha Rawal
Alisha Rawal
2018-06-21T01:48:58+0000
Mali is amazing, best instructor I’ve had!! Lots of trust in my first lesson with her and she really gives you a chance to learn and experience! Got my license today and I know it’s all creds to herrr!! ��� thank you Mali
Yali Shaniqua
Yali Shaniqua
2018-06-05T00:00:26+0000
Mali is great at communication and teaches in a positive matter. She is very easy to talk to in the car, and this is good because drivers need to practise multitasking. Mali is especially suitable to teach women and to have great chats with about cats! Reverse Parallel parking was suited to Mali’s car with 4 easy steps. I passed on the third go, but this does not reflect upon skills that weren’t taught. Advice would be to keep calm and review the drawn diagrams/theory Mali gives you. Five stars!
Sylvia Lam
Sylvia Lam
2018-05-30T09:24:34+0000
Mali is a wonderful and professional instructor. She made me feel at ease at every lesson and with her guidance she gave me the confidence to drive. Mali has taught me all the necessary skills required for the road. I cannot thank Mali enough for helping accomplish my goal in getting my license. Highly recommend!
Faizan Farrukh
Faizan Farrukh
2018-05-23T01:19:25+0000
I have passed the test just because of an exquisite guidelines from my Instructor Mali. Although, I have been driving car for around 7 years and thought that driving would be same in Australia.I was wrong as in Australia driving rules are quite strict and one needs a trained instructor,who could guide and point out the mistakes.To sum up, I highly recommend Skillz2drive and my instructor Mali.
Sheeraz Haider
Sheeraz Haider
2018-05-17T00:56:02+0000
Had Mali as the instructor. Easy as a breeze. Clean, clean and calm. Very patient and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Muhammad Jurial
Muhammad Jurial
2018-05-11T04:44:49+0000
Mali was great supportive and very helpful during the whole testing phase. All the lessons were ontime and during the lesson the instructions were very clear to follow. She was very patient during the lessons. Overall great experience and highly recommended for all people who wants to have their oz licence with peace.
Engy Hussein
Engy Hussein
2018-04-16T01:06:16+0000
Mali is a good instructor. She helped me a lot during my driving license process and it was in a timely manner.
Aaron Thijs
Aaron Thijs
2018-04-11T00:41:13+0000
Very nice and supportive throughout my drive test. Helped a lot!
Advait Madav
Advait Madav
2018-04-05T00:51:59+0000
I really enjoyed learning with Mali. She is an extraordinary instructor with lot of patience. Her wide knowledge of driving helped me during my test. I would love to recommend Mali to everyone who wants to start driving from basics. Thanks a lot Mali!!!!!
Maree Ûmm Khadijah
Maree Ûmm Khadijah
2018-04-04T00:09:21+0000
I highly suggest this company mali was the best and most nicest driving instructor I really enjoyed my driving lessons with Mali as she made me feel comfortable .
Shaza Sheikh
Shaza Sheikh
2018-03-27T00:07:17+0000
Mali is a really experienced instructor that helps you develop the confidence to drive. She is a really patient instructor and helps you remain calm. I loved this experience.
Grace Goh
Grace Goh
2018-03-26T02:15:44+0000
Mali is an excellent and patient instructor. She’s incredibly helpful and answers countless of questions I have. It’s always a fun time in the car with her with endless chats about her adorable cat coco.
Hieu Lu
Hieu Lu
2018-03-20T03:33:35+0000
Couldn't of asked for a better instructor! Get me my license! �
Liv Cuff
Liv Cuff
2018-02-28T00:11:40+0000
Mali I did it!! Thank you for everything �� I could not have done it without you
Vishal Malhotra
Vishal Malhotra
2018-02-27T03:40:06+0000
Mali...thnkuu thnkuu so much....I’m more than happy that you were there..thanks a lot again..cheers best of luck to you for future..you did a great job..well done.
SI BI
SI BI
2018-02-21T05:17:13+0000
I have had my driving classes with Instructor Mali. My learning experience with Mali was extremely great, she is very pleasant, always on time and explains everything simply and effectively so that you won’t have any confusions in any given driving scenarios. I started the classes with no clues about the victoria roads driving, but after my classes with her I felt really easy and confident in driving, thanks for her brilliant way of teaching so that I got passed in my first attempt. I strongly recommend her to anyone who would like to start and succeed the driving here. Thanks again Mali.
Kevin Manach
Kevin Manach
2018-01-30T22:29:07+0000
Passage du permis probatoire réussit ! Cela faisant suite à une dizaine de leçons avec Mike qui m'a préparé intensivement à ce test. Merci à lui.
Dale Sutherland
Dale Sutherland
2018-01-29T22:17:08+0000
Great driving instructor with an amazing manner in which be teaches.
Sidharth Arora
Sidharth Arora
2018-01-25T03:38:35+0000
Awesome experience with 'skills 2 drive'. Instructor 'Mali' is really great instructor and helped me in passing the driving test by giving just ONE session. Worth it. Thanks Mali. Your test passing tips are really awesome. Thanks once again.
Natasha Phillips
Natasha Phillips
2018-01-23T01:18:57+0000
Mali was great. Thoroughly good instructor. Thank you!
Gabriel Koh
Gabriel Koh
2018-01-22T03:42:44+0000
Thank you Mike very much for your patience and support in teaching me to drive. I finally got my license after 7 years with multiple instructors but Mike was the best out of all of them! Good work.
Sucdi Jama Tigey
Sucdi Jama Tigey
2018-01-22T01:47:22+0000
Mali was my instructor and she was the best and I have learnt many skills with her. She was always on time and patient with me whenever I did any errors. I know that she was the right instructor to make me pass my drive test. I passed with all her help. Thank you so much Mali.
Rida Fatima
Rida Fatima
2018-01-19T00:22:40+0000
I would highly recommend Mali as a driving instructor. I passed the test at Broadmeadows. She had clear understanding of the requirements and provided great tips on the improvements I needed. She is easy to talk and I felt very comfortable having her as my instructor. Thanks Mali.
Seoyeon Sarah Lim
Seoyeon Sarah Lim
2018-01-05T06:14:16+0000
Mali is a great driving instructor. She tailored the lessons perfectly to suit my needs. Thank you, Mali! 🙂
Thatwas Outtabounds
Thatwas Outtabounds
2017-12-06T00:51:51+0000
Mali is an experienced driving instructor with impeccable knowledge of what is required to earn her clients their license. It was a pleasure to learn the Skillz2Drive with Mali overlooking my every move. Mali is always on time, often early and extremely patient with clients who are argumentative such as myself. If I were given the opportunity, I would learn to drive with Mali all over again.
Sarosh Humayun
Sarosh Humayun
2017-12-04T23:35:51+0000
Mali driving School is fabulous instructor,really co-operative n give awesome instructions anytime u want. I passed my driving test in 1st attempt just by taking 3 lessons from her.I had an awesome experience with her.Must recommend learners.
Deyaa Ayyad
Deyaa Ayyad
2017-12-04T00:09:04+0000
Woow excellent instructor, helpful and very recognized school really appreciate your effort of getting my full license keep going �
Yamna Waraich
Yamna Waraich
2017-11-24T04:11:03+0000
Mali helped me prepare a week before my test. She was always on time and prepared. She was really nice and family pointed my weaknesses and helped me improved immensely. Within that week I became so much more confident and I'm so happy Mali was my instructor, I couldn't have passed without her supervision and care. Thank you Mali.
Sadiq Ahmed
Sadiq Ahmed
2017-11-17T02:43:56+0000
Mike was wonderful instructor. Passed in first go. Highly recommend!
Rabia Malik
Rabia Malik
2017-11-13T23:12:11+0000
mali�� thank you so much for your help. it was not possible without....i couldnot find any paitent instrutor than you...�����
Adoma-Miriam Bediako
Adoma-Miriam Bediako
2017-11-06T09:24:19+0000
Great instructor and very accommodating to my schedule. Have learnt a lot and felt confident and supported for my test. Passed on my first attempt. Whoohoo! Thank you Jad, for your support and guidance.
Darcy Tass Sampsonidis
Darcy Tass Sampsonidis
2017-11-01T01:04:17+0000
Very good instructors, learnt manual in just a few lessons. Highly recommended.
Samin Ishrak Islam
Samin Ishrak Islam
2017-10-23T01:55:15+0000
Passed in first attempt! Mali was awesome! I can park confidently now and she fine tuned some of my other issues. A little strict but also friendly, and very effective. Would recommend her to anyone!
Rezki Kadir
Rezki Kadir
2017-09-22T00:19:28+0000
Just passed very challenging manual driving test at Vicroads Carlton. Mike is very knowledgeable instructor and he explained to me many of the road rules and driving routes.
Nishant Desai
Nishant Desai
2017-09-07T05:15:24+0000
Thanks for getting my licences..definitely recommend to others...
Tahnee Parris
Tahnee Parris
2017-09-07T00:38:07+0000
Mali was a such great teacher, very patient with me and allowed me to pass my test !
Josephine Tan
Josephine Tan
2017-09-06T00:24:24+0000
Mali, Thanks for being such a patient instructor, you did not give up on me even though I made many mistakes while learning. Had a fun time learning driving from you. Would definitely recommend you to my friends who are thinking of learning to drive!! I'm very happy I passed my test today in the Carlton.. thanks you once again Mali..
James Mills
James Mills
2017-08-28T11:39:20+0000
My instructor was Jad, if anyone is looking for an instructor that is extremely patient and is willing to put in the time to teach you the right way then he is for you! Couldn't speak highly enough of him! Best instructor going around
Yianni Katopodis
Yianni Katopodis
2017-08-24T01:32:09+0000
Great Driving Instructor, very helpful, made everything much easier.
Nadav Len T
Nadav Len T
2017-08-13T23:25:35+0000
Jad is an epic instructor and only passed in 10 lessons!!! I was nervous but he calmed my nerves and made sure I became a confident and successful driver and passed on my first attempt ����� would definitely recommend to anyone wanting to learn to drive!!! �
Zac Solomon
Zac Solomon
2017-08-08T10:24:22+0000
Mali was my third driving instructor, and without a doubt, the best. I felt instantly at ease when driving with Mali. She is incredibly understanding and perceptive, and knows how to adapt her lessons if you’re feeling nervous, frustrated or scared. Thanks to Mali’s lessons and support, I passed my test in Carlton on the first go! Thank you for being a patient, calm, clear, professional and cheerful teacher Mali. I’d recommend you in a second to anyone looking for an awesome Melbourne driving instructor 😀
Poorvashi Pokhun
Poorvashi Pokhun
2017-08-03T04:05:34+0000
Mali is one of the best driving instructors out there. She has the right balance of making you feel calm and comfortable and pointing out the areas of improvement. With Mali it's easy to ask questions and she really cleared all the doubts that I had before the test. She is a friend, she gives good advices and it's been a fun experience for me to drive with Mali. I would 100% recommend Mali to anyone. Just know you're in safe hands!
TK Dinh
TK Dinh
2017-07-20T04:18:47+0000
Thanks a lot skillzDrive, I passed my test today. I did have the great time and amazing lessons with Jad.
Jonathan Upinthe Ayres
Jonathan Upinthe Ayres
2017-07-14T05:21:10+0000
At first was looking for a manual driving instructor, and ended up with a successful test, fantastic instructor and an even better bloke!! Thanks heaps Jad, saved me!
Vu Ling Huynh
Vu Ling Huynh
2017-07-10T01:35:52+0000
Jad was extremely helpful and stayed calm throughout the whole drive and test drive. Very professional. Thank you for helping me pass my manual car licence!
Je Yu
Je Yu
2017-07-05T02:14:29+0000
Mali you are awesome... I passed my drive test today at burwood. Thank you so much once again.. yayyy
Hawa Breezy Hassan
Hawa Breezy Hassan
2017-07-03T04:45:46+0000
Mali is a vary good instructor and was the main reason for successfully passing my driving test. She had good points and tips to give me which helped improve my driving. She was patient and kind when pointing my mistakes. She never comes late and is always on time and reliable. Thanks again Mali for your help. ��������
Miriam Bevan
Miriam Bevan
2017-06-26T03:34:39+0000
Mali was a wonderful instructor who helped me build a lot of confidence when I was a very nervous driver to begin with. Mali was very patient and gave step by step instructions on how to complete parallel reverse very easily and also took a lot of time helping me review areas where I was less certain. Mali ensured that I became not only a good driver but a safe driver as well. She is super friendly, organised and very encouraging. Mali was a great teacher and I would recommend her to anyone and would use her again in the future if ever I decide to take refresher lessons.
Raul Cintero Matas
Raul Cintero Matas
2017-05-27T06:34:44+0000
I had an amazing experience. My instructor Jad was patient, friendly and knowledgeable. He gave me good advice. I definitely recommend this school.
Krutika Spencer
Krutika Spencer
2017-05-25T07:24:53+0000
Today I passed my driving test in Carlton on first attempt and massive thank you goes to my instructor Mali. She is such wonderful teacher, always calm and very patient. I moved from India 10 years ago and not driven during my time in Australia. I had lack of confidence and zero experience on Australian roads but Mali made it so much easier for me.she made me less nervous straight away and as a result I feel so confident on road today. I highly recommend Mali!! she is very helpful and professional. Thanks.
Aditya Bajaj
Aditya Bajaj
2017-05-24T11:13:20+0000
Jad is great! When I started off with him I had no idea about driving here, forget about the rules despite knowing how to drive a car and in only 5-6 lessons, he prepared for me for the drive test which I passed in the first attempt itself. A great tutor, takes care of every aspect and gives critical feedback with utmost respect. Highly recommend! 6 out of 5.
Ruaridh Williamson
Ruaridh Williamson
2017-05-17T04:32:20+0000
Jad is an awesome instructor! 10/10 would recommend
Umm Aala
Umm Aala
2017-05-10T07:54:45+0000
Yeyi passed my driving test in my first attempt today at Burwood...! Thanks very much Mali; you are an awesome driving instructor - professional, so much clarity in your explanations, lessons learnt from you will stay a lifetime. As a person you know how to encourage, and motivate students and your humour & calm personality made me to not just learn but love driving more! Money well spent on your lessons. I would recommend you to anyone who is looking for the best female driving instructor in Melbourne
Hoang Nga
Hoang Nga
2017-05-09T00:48:40+0000
Mali thank you so much..i passed my test in 1st attempt in burwood.. thanks Mali
Mizah Hussein
Mizah Hussein
2017-04-12T02:57:29+0000
Passed on my first attempt in Carlton today after years of being hesitant to get behind a wheel. Not only did Mali teach me the proper and safe way to drive, she taught me to be a confident driver and how to overcome certain hazards when they present themselves. If you have problems with confidence or are a beginner driver Mali is the go-to for driving lessons!! Thank you from the bottom of my heart for being so patient with me.
Sian Sutcliffe
Sian Sutcliffe
2017-04-12T02:53:15+0000
Huge thank you to jad, who helped me prepare for the test and pass! Amazing teacher recommend for anyone going for their manual license !
Yang Xu
Yang Xu
2017-04-03T00:14:10+0000
Dear Mali, thank you very much for the patient teaching and i passed at the first time! I will definitely recommend you to everyone that i know! Thank you and all the best to you!
Lan Anh Nguyen
Lan Anh Nguyen
2017-03-22T01:22:57+0000
Mali you are amazing.,i passed today in first attempt. Thank you so much
Marwa Khairy
Marwa Khairy
2017-02-16T22:37:02+0000
Mali is awesome driving trainer... I passed my test in broadmeadows today in first attempt. L love you Mali
Next Reviews
Muhammad Islam
Muhammad Islam
12:25 13 Jul 18
I PASSED MY TEST IN FIRST ATTEMPT! thanks to the fantastic trainer of skiilz2drive. I have enjoyed every lesson and learned proper driving skills, because not only were the lessons well structured with clear instructions on everything, Mali was also patient and supportive throughout and made every lesson enjoyable. I left feeling more confident with my driving every time due to my trainer pushing me more and more out of my comfort zone which enabled me to gain the experience needed to ensure I was learning something new every lesson to enable me to pass first time. Mali is a brilliant instructor and I would have not been able to do it without her. Thank you Ms. Mali for helping me to get rid of my bad driving habits. I definitely recommend even if you are experienced driver like me, skillz2drive express package is something to go with and pass an exam in first attempt. Once again thanks skillz2drive you delivered as expected.
Yvonne Celeste
Yvonne Celeste
10:28 09 Jul 18
Mali was a great instructor. She was very patient all throughout our lessons. I had a very good experience learning how to drive safely. I will highly recommend her to my friends. Thank you so much Mali ?
Sylvia Lam
Sylvia Lam
09:31 30 May 18
Mali is a wonderful and professional instructor. She made me feel at ease at every lesson and with her guidance she gave me the confidence to drive. Mali has taught me all the necessary skills required for the road. I cannot thank Mali enough for helping accomplish my goal in getting my license. Highly recommend!
Sheeraz Haider
Sheeraz Haider
00:57 17 May 18
Had Mali as the instructor. Easy as a breeze. Clean, clean and calm. Very patient and helpful. Highly recommended!!
Olivia Cuff
Olivia Cuff
00:08 28 Feb 18
Mali was incredibly supportive and informative; I had to get my license in under 6 weeks, and I could not have done it without her. She was honestly the reason I passed my test. Thank you Mali!!
Benjamin Cooper
Benjamin Cooper
01:37 27 Feb 18
Best, affordable fantastic driving lesssons with Mali , she’s a superstar, best teacher ever
Gabriel Koh
Gabriel Koh
03:41 22 Jan 18
Thank you Mike very much for your patience and support in teaching me to drive. I finally got my license after 7 years with multiple instructors but Mike was the best out of all of them! Good work.
Jason B. Pearce
Jason B. Pearce
23:28 07 Jan 18
Mali was an amazing driving instructor. I came around to getting my license roughly 15 years too late, so when I started the process I was hoping it wouldn’t be a difficult one. Mali helped me to understand the basic rules of the road, and provided me with the essential handling skills that has had me driving independently every day into the new year. I couldn’t recommend Mali more, thank you! 10/10
Harry Riddle
Harry Riddle
00:48 06 Dec 17
Mali is an experienced driving instructor with impeccable knowledge of what is required to earn her clients their license. It was a pleasure to learn the Skillz2Drive with Mali overlooking my every move. Mali is always on time, often early and extremely patient with clients who are argumentative such as myself. If I were given the opportunity, I would learn to drive with Mali all over again
Ally Rogers
Ally Rogers
02:31 05 Dec 17
Mali was such an excellent driving instructor. I've used other companies before and this is the first time I've felt comfortable and secure in my driving- definitely a testament to her teaching. I couldn't have asked for a more patient and understanding instructor. Thanks
sarosh humayun
sarosh humayun
23:35 04 Dec 17
Mali driving School is fabulous instructor,really co-operative n give awesome instructions anytime u want. I passed my driving test in 1st attempt just by taking 3 lessons from her.I had an awesome experience with her.Must recommend learners.
Sadiq Ahmed
Sadiq Ahmed
02:42 17 Nov 17
Mike was wonderful instructor. Passed in first go. Highly recommend.
Miriam Bediako
Miriam Bediako
09:22 06 Nov 17
Great instructor and very accommodating to my schedule. Have learnt a lot and felt confident and supported for my test. Passed on my first attempt. Whoohoo! Thank you Jad, for your support and guidance.
Darcy Sampsonidis
Darcy Sampsonidis
01:04 01 Nov 17
Very good instructors, learnt manual in just a few lessons. Highly recommended
Arka Islam
Arka Islam
01:54 23 Oct 17
Passed in first attempt! Mali was awesome! I can park confidently now and she fine tuned some of my other issues. A little strict but also friendly, and very effective. Would recommend her to anyone!
Aaron smith
Aaron smith
23:32 17 Oct 17
Thanks to Jad from skillz2drive for helping me pass my driving test today 18/10/2017, 2 lessons and test and passed ??
Dhruv Jariwala
Dhruv Jariwala
01:05 16 Oct 17
excellent instructor. Great feedback and making me pass my test in first go. Saved my life twice. Taught me with patience. Highly recommended.
Zac Solomon
Zac Solomon
10:25 08 Aug 17
Mali was my third driving instructor, and without a doubt, the best. I felt instantly at ease when driving with Mali. She is incredibly understanding and perceptive, and knows how to adapt her lessons if you’re feeling nervous, frustrated or scared. Thanks to Mali’s lessons and support, I passed my test in Carlton on the first go! Thank you for being a patient, calm, clear, professional and cheerful teacher Mali. I’d recommend you in a second to anyone looking for an awesome Melbourne driving instructor ?
dennis espinosa
dennis espinosa
01:38 31 Jul 17
Jad is an excellent and very patient instructor. I passed my test in one go. Can not thank you enough Jad. You are the BEST manual instructor i ever had. Definitely recommended. Skillz2Drive I'm lucky to find you online.
Eleanor Purseglove
Eleanor Purseglove
03:47 19 Jul 17
I had never driven before when I started lessons with Mali and was extremely nervous. She is a fantastic teacher and explained everything really well and built up my confidence. I'm very happy to say that I passed my test first time and I couldn't have done it with her! I recommend her highly 🙂
Rawinia Pierce
Rawinia Pierce
01:09 28 Jun 17
Mali is an excellent instructor i was nervous when i started however l found her mannerisms very calming she gave me confidence. Learning to drive with her has been such a great experience. I was sure i needed more lessons but she assured me i was ready to sit my test and she was right. i can happily say i passed my drive test because of Malis confident communication style and skills.
Aditya Bajaj
Aditya Bajaj
11:20 24 May 17
Jad is great! When I started off with him I had no idea about driving here, forget about the rules despite knowing how to drive a car and in only 5-6 lessons, he prepared for me the drive test which I passed in the first attempt itself. A great tutor, takes care of every aspect and gives critical feedback with utmost respect. Highly recommend! 6 out of 5.
Ruaridh Williamson
Ruaridh Williamson
08:27 17 May 17
Jad was an outstanding instructor! Knows the rules inside out and properly teaches you to drive, not just how to pass the test.
Viet Pham
Viet Pham
00:51 09 May 17
Mali you are the best instrutor in the Australia.. i cannot thank enough what you have sone for me.. finaly i passed my test in burwood after just 10 lesson with you Mali.. thank you sp very much
Daniel Ip
Daniel Ip
04:49 08 May 17
Jad is amazing, he taught me all the stuffs which are very crucial in the test and avoid failing. Thanks Jad.
subhasish jena
subhasish jena
05:42 03 Apr 17
Jordan, I had an excellent experience. I passed my test at Broadmeadows due to your guidance and patience in teaching me the rules of the road. I enjoyed the experience, and benefitted a lot. Regards, Subhasish
kishor shrestha
kishor shrestha
03:26 29 Mar 17
Mike! best man to learn to drive with. Thanks alot again man
Jarri Roger
Jarri Roger
10:49 23 Mar 17
Thank you Mali and Skillz2Drive Driving School for today's success. Due to Mali's patience and hardwork, I am a safe driver and passed my driving test in first attempt today at VicRoads, Broadmeados. This wouldn't be possible without you Mali. Everyone told me that I can not pass in first attempt but Mali trusted me from first day and ensured I follow her techniques for safe driving. She is brilliant in answering all my queries with logic and provided reference to relevant road rules and laws. Thank you Mali once again and for answering / fixing my mistakes even if I repeat them 20 times in a row. It was your trust that I succedded today.
Dr Meroo
Dr Meroo
23:05 16 Feb 17
Mali thank you so much?? .On my first lesson I was really nervous and lacked in confidence but Mali made me feel comfortable from the beginning and every lesson since has been full of fun and laughter. I've enjoyed the lessons with Mali simply due to how relaxed and patient she is as an instructor, even when mistakes are made! I would recommend Mali to anyone, especially those nervous about learning to drive as she puts you at ease straight away. Thank you for helping me pass first time Mali. You'r the best and I am lucky to have you with me during my learning journey. I am sure no one else can be so professional as Mali. I would recommend Mali to anyone wanting to drive. I honestly can't think of any bad thing to say about her. She helped me pass my test and enjoy my experience of learning to drive. I can not thank you enough Mali. I'll never forget you yayyyyyy
See All Reviews